Channels - Omni



Omni Television (corporately styled as OMNI Television) is a Canadian television system that is owned by the Rogers Media subsidiary of Rogers Communications. It currently consists of all six of Canada's conventional multicultural television stations, which are located in Ontario (two stations), British Columbia, Alberta (two stations) and Quebec (as a secondary affiliate). In addition, Rogers also briefly operated religious television stations in the Vancouver and Winnipeg television markets under the "Omni" brand before divesting them in 2008.

Device Support

Windows (XP/Vista/7/8/8.1)

Available Locations